Thursday, August 22, 2019 13:16

Preview of what Nov. 4th Might Look Like

Tagged with: , ,
Posted by ep on Wednesday, October 8, 2008, 22:22
This news item was posted in Funny, Politics category and has 7 Comments so far.

Thank you J for the forward.

On a related note, is the Simpsons the best television show of all time? Is the Daily Show or Colbert in the discussion?

Bookmark and Share
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

7 Responses to “Preview of what Nov. 4th Might Look Like”

  1. lexi
    9 October, 2008, 0:02

    hmmm tough call but since i have been able to watch the Simpsons without disappointment for the last oooohh whats it been now 15+ yrs I’m going to say yes to the simpsons.. Daily show and colbert are def in the running….and there’s never going to be a shortage of material.

  2. 9 October, 2008, 11:52

    The Simpsons is an excellent show, however the last few years have been subpar. The Daily Show and Colbert aren’t even in the same league as the Simpsons and other shows that may be considered “the best of all time” even though they are funny. Of course, everyone will have different opinions of what shows are best and such :)

  3. 9 October, 2008, 14:32

    I have one word for you, Nip Tuck!

  4. 9 October, 2008, 19:41

    I agree with Fuller, the Simpsons have been lackluster the last couple seasons. Personally, I like Family Guy.

  5. J
    9 October, 2008, 23:54

    this show is great - its on IFC.

  6. J
    9 October, 2008, 23:55
  7. 22 October, 2011, 19:50

    Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

Leave a Reply